• Date
  • Performer
  • Venue
  • Wed 2/21/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • Chappell Roan
    Declan McKenna delivers precocious, purposeful pop and has been hailed as a Bob Dylan for today’s teens. -NY Times
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sat 2/24/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • An Evening with Tom Rush accompanied by Matt Nakoa, An Evening with Tom Rush accompanied by Matt Nakoa
    Iron Horse 39th Anniversary Show!
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Tue 2/27/18
    at 8:00 pm
  • An Evening with Andrew Bird, An Evening with Andrew Bird
    Andrew Bird's early music was steeped in hot jazz & blues from the past & later shifted to loop pedal, whistling and violin with lyrics abundant in wordplay. 
    Performer Links:
  • Calvin Theater Northampton, MA
  • Fri 3/2/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • The Low Anthem
    Providence-based quartet shot to prominence in the late 2000’s with ghostly folk songs and their fourth album“eyeland” is an exciting departure
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sat 3/3/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • Garland Jeffreys
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sun 3/4/18
    at 7:00 pm Show cancelled.
  • Fiddle Blast: Zoe Darrow, Sarah The Fiddler
    Celebrate the Fiddlers of the Pioneer Valley Honoring Women in History Month
    Please note this show has been canceled. For refunds, please contact Northampton Box Office at 413-586-8686.
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sun 3/11/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • John Gorka, John Gorka
    Plus: Lisa Martin, Lisa Martin
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Fri 3/16/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • Below The Gaff
    St. Patrick's Celebration!
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sun 3/18/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • Jon Pousette-Dart with Jim Chapdelaine, Jon Pousette-Dart with Jim Chapdelaine
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Wed 3/21/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • Casey Abrams
    Plus: Seth Newton
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Fri 3/23/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • Laura Vecchione
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sat 3/24/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • An Evening with Aztec Two-Step, An Evening with Aztec Two-Step
    Legendary folk-rock duo Aztec Two-Step celebrates the release of their new album “Naked”  performing highlights from the new album as well as old fan-favorites.   
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sun 3/25/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • The Stephen Kellogg Trio
    Plus: Brian Dunne
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sat 3/31/18
    at 8:00 pm
  • An Evening with Cry Cry Cry (Dar Williams, Richard Shindell, Lucy Kaplansky)
    Lucy Kaplansky, Richard Shindell and Dar Williams revive their celebrated folk-pop collaboration for their first performances in nineteen years. 
    Performer Links:
  • Calvin Theater Northampton, MA
  • Sat 3/31/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • An Evening with The Adam Ezra Group
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sun 4/8/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • Liz Longley
    Rescheduled from February 18th.  All 2/18 tickets will be honored on 4/8.  Please contact NBO if unable to make new date.
    Plus: Kerri Powers, Kerri Powers
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Tue 4/10/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • An Evening with Robyn Hitchcock, An Evening with Robyn Hitchcock
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Wed 4/11/18
    at 10:00 pm
  • Zach Deputy
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Thu 4/12/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • Nellie McKay, Nellie McKay
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Fri 4/13/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • David Lindley, David Lindley
    Brilliant maxi-instrumentalist who founded El Rayo-X and has collaborated with the likes of Jackson Browne, Warren Zevon, Curtis Mayfield, Dolly Parton
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sat 4/14/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • An Evening with Jonathan Edwards , An Evening with Jonathan Edwards
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sun 4/15/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • Della Mae
    Steeped in tradition yet firmly rooted in the present, Della Mae creates vibrantly original music in league with the Avett Brothers, Punch Brothers, Lumineers,& Hurray for the Riff Raff.
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Tue 4/17/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • Kim Richey, Kim Richey
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sat 4/21/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • Melissa Ferrick, Melissa Ferrick
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sun 4/22/18
    at 7:00 pm
    On Sale 2/23/2018
  • Jerry Douglas, Jerry Douglas
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Tue 4/24/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • Alan Doyle
    Plus: Fortunate Ones
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Fri 4/27/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • An Evening with Eilen Jewell, An Evening with Eilen Jewell
    Eilen's new album, Down Hearted Blues, is 12 vintage gems written or made famous by Willie Dixon, Memphis Minnie, Charles Sheffield, Betty James and other seminal artists. 
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Fri 4/27/18
    at 10:00 pm
  • Jake Manzi
    Plus: Hayley Reardon
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Fri 5/4/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • A Night of Tom Petty with The Muswell Hillbillies
    A special commemorative concert honoring Gainesville’s iconic guitarist/songwriter, with selections spanning Petty’s 40-year career in its various incarnations. 
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Fri 5/11/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • An Evening with Leo Kottke, An Evening with Leo Kottke
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sat 5/12/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • An Evening with Leo Kottke, An Evening with Leo Kottke
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Thu 5/17/18
    at 7:00 pm
    On Sale 2/9/2018
  • Matthew Logan Vasquez (of The Delta Spirit)
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sat 6/9/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • The Slambovian Circus of Dreams
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Fri 7/6/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • Laura Love, Laura Love
    Plus: Liz Stringer
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Fri 7/27/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • An Evening with Mary Fahl (Formerly of The October Project)
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Wed 8/8/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • Sharon Shannon
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Thu 8/9/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • Jeff Daniels with The Ben Daniels Band
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Thu 8/9/18
    at 9:30 pm
  • Jeff Daniels with The Ben Daniels Band
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sat 8/18/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • Christine Ohlman and Rebel Montez
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Fri 9/28/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • Patty Larkin, Patty Larkin
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sun 10/14/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • An Evening with Greg Brown
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Fri 1/4/19
    at 7:00 pm
  • Cheryl Wheeler, Cheryl Wheeler
    Plus: Special Guest Kenny White, Special Guest Kenny White
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sat 1/5/19
    at 7:00 pm
  • Cheryl Wheeler, Cheryl Wheeler
    Plus: Special Guest Kenny White, Special Guest Kenny White
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Fri 1/11/19
    at 7:00 pm
  • Livingston Taylor, Livingston Taylor
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sat 1/12/19
    at 7:00 pm
  • Livingston Taylor, Livingston Taylor
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
For more about NBOTickets.com click here
If you have problems with the site or comments about the site contact us
© Copyright 2012 NBOTickets.com
Return to top