• Date
  • Performer
  • Venue
  • Tue 2/27/18
    at 8:00 pm
  • An Evening with Andrew Bird
    Andrew Bird's early music was steeped in hot jazz & blues from the past & later shifted to loop pedal, whistling and violin with lyrics abundant in wordplay. 
    Performer Links:
  • Calvin Theater Northampton, MA
  • Fri 3/2/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • The Low Anthem
    Providence-based quartet shot to prominence in the late 2000’s with ghostly folk songs and their fourth album“eyeland” is an exciting departure
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Thu 3/8/18
    at 10:00 pm
  • Snowhaus
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sat 3/24/18
    at 10:00 pm
  • Humble Digs
    A co-headlining local showcase featuring two funk and psych jam-band acts. 
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Fri 4/6/18
    at 8:30 pm
  • An Evening with Buckethead
    Performer Links:
  • Pearl Street Ballroom Northampton, MA
  • Tue 4/10/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • An Evening with Robyn Hitchcock
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sun 4/22/18
    at 8:00 pm
  • Unknown Mortal Orchestra
    While legions of artists show fidelity to the roots of psychedelia, Unknown Mortal Orchestra shares the  constant exploration that makes the genre’s touchstones so vital. 
    Plus: Makeness
    Performer Links:
  • Pearl Street Ballroom Northampton, MA
  • Wed 4/25/18
    at 8:30 pm
  • Cut Chemist
    Die Cut Tour, celebrating the release of Cut Chemist's (of Jurassic 5) first LP in 12 years featuring Charli2na (Jurassic 5) and many others!
    Performer Links:
  • Pearl Street Clubroom Northampton, MA
  • Fri 4/27/18
    at 10:00 pm
  • Jake Manzi
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Wed 5/16/18
    at 8:00 pm
  • Rising Appalachia
    Led by sisters Leah and Chloe, Rising Appalachia redefines performance using sound as a tool to spark a cultural revolution and birth a new movement of unity and healing. 
    Performer Links:
  • Pearl Street Ballroom Northampton, MA
  • Thu 5/17/18
    at 7:00 pm
    On Sale 2/9/2018
  • Matthew Logan Vasquez (of The Delta Spirit)
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sat 6/2/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • When Pluto Was A Planet
    Plus: Fighting Giants
    Performer Links:
  • Pearl Street Clubroom Northampton, MA
  • Thu 6/14/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • The Cryers
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sun 6/24/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • Red Wanting Blue
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
For more about NBOTickets.com click here
If you have problems with the site or comments about the site contact us
© Copyright 2012 NBOTickets.com
Return to top