• Date
  • Performer
  • Venue
  • Thu 3/1/18
    at 5:00 pm
  • Chabad Northampton Presents Purim Palooza Featuring Little Shop of Horas
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sat 3/3/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • Ray Mason
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sun 3/4/18
    at 7:00 pm Show cancelled.
  • Fiddle Blast: Zoe Darrow, Katherine First, Sarah The Fiddler, Annika Amstutz
    Celebrate the Fiddlers of the Pioneer Valley Honoring Women in History Month
    Please note this show has been canceled. For refunds, please contact Northampton Box Office at 413-586-8686.
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Thu 3/8/18
    at 10:00 pm
  • Sunshine Brothers Inc.
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sat 3/10/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • Peter J. Newland (of FAT) & RadioXile
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sun 3/11/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • Lisa Martin
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Thu 3/15/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • The Johnny Memphis Band
    Plus: Jerks on the Loose
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Fri 3/16/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • Dicey Riley with Zoe Darrow
    St. Patrick's Celebration!
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sat 3/17/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • Big Bad Bollocks
    28th Annual St. Patrick’s Day Celebration!
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Wed 3/21/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • Seth Newton
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sat 3/24/18
    at 10:00 pm
  • Ballads & Softcore Porn
    A co-headlining local showcase featuring two funk and psych jam-band acts. 
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sun 3/25/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • The Stephen Kellogg Trio
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sun 4/8/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • Liz Longley
    Rescheduled from February 18th.  All 2/18 tickets will be honored on 4/8.  Please contact NBO if unable to make new date.
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Fri 4/27/18
    at 10:00 pm
  • Jake Manzi
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Fri 5/4/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • A Night of Tom Petty with The Muswell Hillbillies
    A special commemorative concert honoring Gainesville’s iconic guitarist/songwriter, with selections spanning Petty’s 40-year career in its various incarnations. 
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Tue 5/29/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • The Northamptones
    CD Release Show
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Fri 6/1/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • Gypsy Layne Burlesque & Cabaret
    Making burlesque cool again, this tantalizing crew of saucy ladies and jaunty gents take you on a breathless journey in an unabashed celebration of inclusivity and body-positivity. 
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sat 6/2/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • The Screaming Hearts, CityState
    Plus: Fighting Giants
    Performer Links:
  • Pearl Street Clubroom Northampton, MA
For more about NBOTickets.com click here
If you have problems with the site or comments about the site contact us
© Copyright 2012 NBOTickets.com
Return to top