• Date
  • Performer
  • Venue
  • Fri 4/20/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • Janiva Magness
    Grammy Nominated singer's new Americana-Soul LP Love Is An Army features Delbert McClinton, Charlie Musselwhite, POCO's Rusty Young, & Della Mae's Courtney Hartman
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Mon 4/23/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • An Evening with Ana Popovic
    “Ana Popovic is one helluva a guitar-player.” - Bruce Springsteen. “Ana rocks the blues in fine, fine fashion.“ - Billy Gibbons (ZZ Top)
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sat 4/28/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • Popa Chubby
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Fri 5/25/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • Gary Hoey
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sun 5/27/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • Jeff Pitchell and Texas Flood
    Connecticut guitar legend Jeff Pitchell honed his craft with the influence of seminal players like Buddy Guy, Robert Cray, Stevie Ray Vaughan, and plays passionately for spellbound fans.
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Thu 6/7/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • Albert Castiglia
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Thu 6/14/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • Albert Lee
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Wed 6/20/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • Junior Brown
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sat 6/23/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • Magic Dick (of The J. Geils Band) & Shun Ng
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sun 7/15/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • An Evening with Martin Hayes & Dennis Cahill
    They turn Irish tunes into gentle, virtuosic fantasias. - New York Times
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Mon 7/30/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • The Walter Trout Band
    Walter Trout is the beating heart of the modern blues rock scene, respected by the old guard, revered by the young guns, and adored by the fans who shake his hand after the show each night. 
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Fri 8/3/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • Luther 'Guitar Junior' Johnson and the Magic Rockers
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sat 8/25/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • Stewart James & The Memphis Flyers with special guest Charlie Scott
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sat 11/24/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • Roomful of Blues
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
For more about NBOTickets.com click here
If you have problems with the site or comments about the site contact us
© Copyright 2012 NBOTickets.com
Return to top