• Date
  • Performer
  • Venue
  • Wed 4/25/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • An Evening with Project/Object: The Music Of Frank Zappa feat. Napoleon Murphy Brock and Denny Walley
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sat 4/28/18
    at 8:00 pm
  • moe.
    Performer Links:
  • Calvin Theater Northampton, MA
  • Sat 4/28/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • Popa Chubby
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Fri 5/4/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • A Night of Tom Petty with The Muswell Hillbillies
    A special commemorative concert honoring Gainesville’s iconic guitarist/songwriter, with selections spanning Petty’s 40-year career in its various incarnations. 
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Mon 5/7/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • Bob Schneider, Bob Schneider
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Mon 5/14/18
    at 8:30 pm
  • The Sea and Cake
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Tue 5/15/18
    at 7:00 pm Show cancelled.
  • Kiefer Sutherland Band
    Reckless Tour
    Due to a scheduling conflict, the Kiefer Sutherland Band show has been postponed.  We apologize for any inconvenience and hope to have a make-up date announced in the next few weeks.  All 5/15 tickets will be honored at the new date.  Please contact Northampton Box Office at 413-586-8686 if you'd like a refund.
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Wed 5/16/18
    at 8:30 pm
  • Culture featuring Kenyatta Hill
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Thu 5/17/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • Mail The Horse
    Co-founder & frontman for shape-shifting heartland indie rockers Delta Spirit offers up blistering outlaw psych rock. Murder Ballads is his latest EP.
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Fri 5/18/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • Alejandro Escovedo
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Fri 5/25/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • Gary Hoey
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Wed 5/30/18
    at 8:30 pm
  • Sir Sly
    Lazer 99.3 Presents this exciting Los Angeles trio whose unique blend of electronic, gospel, and hip-hop reveal an immense talent for creating infectious pop hooks.
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sat 6/2/18
    at 10:00 pm
  • Gatherers
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sat 6/2/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • CityState, When Pluto Was A Planet
    Plus: Fighting Giants
  • Pearl Street Clubroom Northampton, MA
  • Fri 6/8/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • KICK: The INXS Experience
    The INXS Experience is the USA's most captivating salute and tribute to the internationally acclaimed rock band, INXS.
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Thu 6/14/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • Albert Lee
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sun 6/17/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • Happy Together Tour: The Turtles, Mark Lindsay formerly of Paul Revere and the Raiders, Chuck Negron formerly of Three Dog Night, The Association, The Cowsills, Gary Puckett & Union Gap
    Performer Links:
  • Calvin Theater Northampton, MA
  • Sat 6/23/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • Magic Dick (of The J. Geils Band) & Shun Ng
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sun 6/24/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • Red Wanting Blue
    Plus: Liz Brasher
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Fri 7/6/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • Laura Love
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sat 7/7/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • Bombino
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Thu 8/2/18
    at 8:30 pm
  • The Essex Green
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Fri 8/3/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • Luther 'Guitar Junior' Johnson and the Magic Rockers
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Wed 8/8/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • Sharon Shannon
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Thu 8/9/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • Jeff Daniels with The Ben Daniels Band
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Thu 8/9/18
    at 9:30 pm
  • Jeff Daniels with The Ben Daniels Band
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Fri 8/17/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • All About Elvis featuring Rex (Fowler of Aztec Two-Step) & The Rockabilly Kings
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Thu 8/23/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • Guitar Legend Dick Dale, Guitar Legend Dick Dale
    Plus: SPF-4
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sat 8/25/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • Christine Ohlman and Rebel Montez
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Thu 9/6/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • An Evening with Terry Bozzio
    Drum legend Terry Bozzio has worked with Frank Zappa, Jeff Beck, Korn, Missing Persons, Mick Jagger, Robbie Robertson, Alan Holdsworth and more. 
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Fri 9/14/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • Steve Forbert
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sat 11/24/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • Roomful of Blues
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sun 12/30/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • Enter The Haggis
    10th Anniversary New Year's Eve Celebration!
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sun 12/30/18
    at 10:00 pm
  • Enter The Haggis
    10th Anniversary New Year's Eve Celebration!
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Mon 12/31/18
    at 7:00 pm
  • Enter The Haggis
    10th Anniversary New Year's Eve Celebration!
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Mon 12/31/18
    at 10:00 pm
  • Enter The Haggis
    10th Anniversary New Year's Eve Celebration!
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sat 3/9/19
    at 7:00 pm
  • Hey Nineteen: Tribute to Steely Dan
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
For more about NBOTickets.com click here
If you have problems with the site or comments about the site contact us
© Copyright 2012 NBOTickets.com
Return to top